Friday, 2018-07-20, 11:30 AM Main | Just a little issue.. - Forum | My profile | Registration | Log out | Login Logged in as Guest | Group "Guests"Welcome Guest | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: spy, Manni_Ludolf, BladeWarrioR  
Forum » General Section » Problems » Just a little issue..
Just a little issue..
D4rkiEDate: Thursday, 2011-08-18, 1:28 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Friends
Messages: 11
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Gender: Male
Country: Netherlands
Well since ive been playing enemy territory again i noticed that there was a american flag infront of my name,
Its annoying because people pm me and ask why i have such a low ping for an american..

I just want to know how i can fix it my brothers have the same issue but our ip is located in the netherlands.
Maybe someone had this issue also and could tell me what it can be.

Regreds D4rkiE



 
spyDate: Friday, 2011-08-19, 12:50 PM | Message # 2
.: Clan Owner :.
Group: *PIMP*Leader
Messages: 981
Reputation: 33
Status: Offline
Gender: Male
Country: Netherlands
i have this problem too in some servers i think. Have no idea how to solve it
 
-Cl1xzDate: Tuesday, 2011-08-23, 2:16 PM | Message # 3
.: AdminAbuser :.
Group: Not Welcome User
Messages: 1006
Reputation: 28
Status: Offline
Gender: Male
Country: Netherlands
@Spy en D4rkie,
dat kun je volgens mij niet veranderen. Aangezien jij UPC hebt kan het daar niet aan liggen. Heb ik namelijk ook, maar ik krijg wel juiste countryflag op servers.
En dat zou dan ook voor Spy zo gelden. Op internet kan ik ook niets vinden wat dit probleem zou kunnen oplossen.
Is gewoon een bug in countryflag dan.
 
Forum » General Section » Problems » Just a little issue..
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

*PIMP*Clan copyright © 2018Free website builderuCoz